Jackie Wilson Seven Classic Albums (4-CD)

Seven Classic Albums (4-CD)
Price: $17.09
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
sku:  337VC
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: November 29, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Real Gone Jazz

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Etcetera
  • 2.To Be Loved
  • 3.Come Back To Me
  • 4.If I Can't Have You
  • 5.As Long As I Live
  • 6.Reet Petite (The Finest Girl You Ever Want to Meet)
  • 7.It's Too Bad We Had To Say Goodbye
  • 8.Why Can't You Be Mine
  • 9.I'm Wanderin'
  • 10.Right Now
  • 11.Danny Boy
  • 12.It's So Fine
  • 13.Lonely Teardrops
  • 14.Each Time (I Love You More)
  • 15.That's Why (I Love You So)
  • 16.In the Blue of the Evening
  • 17.Joke, The (It's Not On Me)
  • 18.Someone To Need Me (As I Need You)
  • 19.You Better Know It
  • 20.By the Light of the Silvery Moon
  • 21.Singing a Song
  • 22.Love is All
  • 23.We Have Love
  • 24.Hush-A-Bye

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.So Much
  • 2.I Know I'll Always Be In Love With You
  • 3.Happiness
  • 4.Only You Only Me
  • 5.The Magic of Love
  • 6.Wishing Well
  • 7.Talk That Talk
  • 8.Ask
  • 9.I'll Be Satisfied
  • 10.It's All Part of Love
  • 11.Never Go Away
  • 12.Thrill of Love
  • 13.Please Tell Me Why
  • 14.Doggin' Around
  • 15.New Girl In Town
  • 16.Nothin' But the Blues
  • 17.Passin' Through
  • 18.Excuse Me For Lovin'
  • 19.She Done Me Wrong
  • 20.Sazzle Dazzle
  • 21.Please Stick Around
  • 22.Come On and Love Me Baby
  • 23.Comin' To Your House
  • 24.It's Been a Long Time

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.A Women, a Lover, a Friend
  • 2.Your One and Only Love
  • 3.You Cried
  • 4.The River
  • 5.When You Add Religion To Love
  • 6.One Kiss
  • 7.Night (You Were Made For)
  • 8.(You Were Made For) All My Love
  • 9.Am I the Man
  • 10.Behind the Smile is a Tear
  • 11.We Kissed
  • 12.(So Many) Cute Little Girls
  • 13.Toot Toot Tootsie Goodbye
  • 14.Sonny Boy
  • 15.California Here I Come
  • 16.Keep Smiling At Trouble (Troubles a Bubble)
  • 17.You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want To Do It)
  • 18.My Yiddishe Momme
  • 19.Swanee
  • 20.April Showers
  • 21.Anniversary Song
  • 22.Rock-a-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
  • 23.For Me and My Girl
  • 24.In Our House

Tracks on Disc 4:

  • 1.Cry
  • 2.My Heart Belongs To Only You
  • 3.Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All the Time)
  • 4.Tenderly
  • 5.Lonely Life
  • 6.The Way I Am
  • 7.Try a Little Tenderness
  • 8.Mood Indigo
  • 9.You Belong To My Heart
  • 10.Indian Love Call
  • 11.One More Time
  • 12.I'm Comin' Back To You
  • 13.Alone At Last
  • 14.My Empty Arms
  • 15.The Tear of the Year
  • 16.You Don't Know What It Means
  • 17.Years From Now
  • 18.The Greatest Hurt
  • 19.There'll Be No Next Time
  • 20.Rainy Day Blues (Sonny Wilson)
  • 21.She's Alright
  • 22.That's Why (I Love You So)
  • 23.I Believe I'll Love On
  • 24.No Pity (In the Naked City)
  • 25.Lonely Teardrops
  • 26.Higher & Higher

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Jackie Wilson

Product Info

  • UPC: 5036408129628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.38/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)