Mitch Miller It's Miller Time / Join the Party (2-CD)

It's Miller Time / Join the Party (2-CD)
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $17.09
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.75 Limited Time Only
List Price: $18.99
You Save: $3.24 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  337SC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 2, 2011
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • 2.Song For a Summer Night
  • 3.Song For a Summer Night
  • 4.Tzena, Tzena, Tzena
  • 5.Autumn Leaves
  • 6.Tira Lira Mediera - (featuring Stan Freeman)
  • 7.Willie Can
  • 8.March From the River Kwai and Colonel Bogey
  • 9.Blackberry Winter - (featuring Bernadine Read)
  • 10.Silly Little Tune
  • 11.Sabrina
  • 12.Java
  • 13.Song of the Sparrow
  • 14.The Bowery Grenadiers
  • 15.Greensleeves
  • 16.Lisbon Antigua (In Old Lisbon)
  • 17.The Sleigh
  • 18.How Strange
  • 19.Wooden Shoes and Happy Hearts
  • 20.Song For the Ninth Day
  • 21.A Very Special Love (Song of the Ninth Day)
  • 22.Under Paris Skies
  • 23.Meet Mister Callaghan
  • 24.The Children's Marching Song
  • 25.Song of Delilah
  • 26.Keep Me In Mind
  • 27.Who Will Kiss Your Ruby Lips
  • 28.Kalamazoo To Timbuktu - (featuring The Paulette Sisters)
  • 29.Au Revoir Again

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Sing Along
  • 2.Hey Little Baby
  • 3.Bonnie Eloise
  • 4.Hey, Betty Martin
  • 5.I'll Be With You In Apple Blossom Time
  • 6.Beer Barrel Polka
  • 7.Don't Fence Me In
  • 8.Oriental Polka
  • 9.Ginny, My Joy
  • 10.Whistle Stop
  • 11.Do-Re-Mi
  • 12.Dixie
  • 13.I'm Going Back To Dixie
  • 14.I'm Going Back To Dixie
  • 15.Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • 16.Yankee Doodle / the Girl I Left Behind Me
  • 17.Home On the Range
  • 18.She Wore a Yellow Ribbon
  • 19.President On the Dollar
  • 20.Comin' Through the Rye
  • 21.There's a Long, Long Trail
  • 22.Be a Santa
  • 23.Must Be Santa
  • 24.Till We Meet Again
  • 25.Walkin' Down To Washington
  • 26.Follow Me
  • 27.Do-Re-Me
  • 28.Loch Lomond March
  • 29.Jubilation T. Cornpone
  • 30.When Day is Done

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Robert Nickora.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Mitch Miller

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,788
  • UPC: 604988016727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm