Ary Barroso Ary Barroso Compositions: 1930-1942

Ary Barroso Compositions: 1930-1942
2 ratings
Price: $21.19
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  337SA
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 30, 2001
  • Label: Harlequin Records


  • 1.Deixa Disso
  • 2.Sou da Pontinha
  • 3.No Rancho Fundo - (Lamartine Babo)
  • 4.Gira!
  • 5.Bemzinho
  • 6.Terra de Iai 
  • 7.Tenho Saudade
  • 8.E'bamba
  • 9.? Mentira, Oi
  • 10.Um Samba Em Piedade
  • 11.Uma Furtiva L grima
  • 12.Quando Eu Penso Na Bahia - (Luis Peixoto)
  • 13.Escrevi Um Bilhetinho
  • 14.Aquarela Do Brasil, Pt. 1
  • 15.Aquarela Do Brasil, Pt. 2
  • 16.Upa' ...Upa' (Meu Trolinho)
  • 17.A Batucada Come‡ou
  • 18.Canta Maria
  • 19.Cena de Senzala
  • 20.Brasil Moreno, Pt. 1
  • 21.Brasil Moreno, Pt. 2
  • 22.Na Baixa Do Sapateiro
  • 23.Boneca de Pixe

Product Description:

Principally recorded in Sao Paulo, Brazil between 1930 and 1942. Includes liner notes by Francisco Marcellini.
Digitally remastered by Charlie Crump.
Audio Remasterer: Charlie Crump.
Liner Note Author: Francisco Marcellini.
Recording information: Los Angeles, CA (12/1930-??/1942); Sao Paulo, Brazil (12/1930-??/1942).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 008637215125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm