Teresa Brewer Miss Versatility (2-CD)

Miss Versatility (2-CD)
2 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Sale: $19.78
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $4.08 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  337RX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 2, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Silver Dollar
  • 2.Baby, Baby, Baby
  • 3.There's Nothing As Lonesome As a Saturday Night
  • 4.Whirlpool
  • 5.I Think the World of You
  • 6.Saturday Dance
  • 7.Pickle Up a Doodle
  • 8.The Rain Falls On Everybody
  • 9.Hula Hoop Song
  • 10.So Shy
  • 11.One Rose, The (That's Left In My Heart)
  • 12.Satelitte
  • 13.Jingle Bell Rock
  • 14.I Like Christmas
  • 15.63 Sailors In Grand Central Station
  • 16.Heavenly Lover
  • 17.Fairweather Sweetheart
  • 18.Bye Bye Baby Goodbye
  • 19.Chain of Friendship
  • 20.If You Like-a-Me
  • 21.The Dixieland Band
  • 22.Georgia On My Mind
  • 23.Everybody Loves My Baby
  • 24.Basin Street Blues
  • 25.When My Sugar Walks Down the Street
  • 26.Alabama Jubilee
  • 27.Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home
  • 28.When It's Sleepy Time Down South
  • 29.Is It True What They Say About Dixie
  • 30.Weary Blues
  • 31.Mississippi Mud
  • 32.When the Saints Go Marching In

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When Your Lover Has Gone
  • 2.Maybe You'll Be There
  • 3.I Had the Craziest Dream
  • 4.Darn That Dream
  • 5.Baby, Don't Be Mad At Me
  • 6.A Faded Summer Love
  • 7.Mixed Emotions
  • 8.You Go To My Head
  • 9.More Than You Know
  • 10.Music, Maestro, Please!
  • 11.Time Out For Tears
  • 12.Fools Rush In
  • 13.Walking the Floor Over You
  • 14.Have You Ever Been Lonely
  • 15.Mockin' Bird Hill
  • 16.Mexicalli Rose
  • 17.Anymore
  • 18.My Happiness
  • 19.Jealous Heart
  • 20.Half As Much
  • 21.When Do You Love Me
  • 22.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 23.San Antonio Rose
  • 24.Jamabalaya
  • 25.Peace of Mind
  • 26.Venetian Sunset
  • 27.How Do You Know It's Love
  • 28.If There Are Stars In My Eyes
  • 29.That Piano Man

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Drew Blackburn.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Teresa Brewer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,836
  • UPC: 604988015829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)