Eydie Gormé Mem'ries & Souvenirs (2-CD)

Mem'ries & Souvenirs (2-CD)
5 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $21.58
SUPER SAVINGS: $20.36 Limited Time Only
List Price: $23.98
You Save: $3.62 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  337RK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Love is a Season
  • 2.April Showers
  • 3.The Things We Did Last Summer
  • 4.On the First Warm Day
  • 5.When the Wind Was Green
  • 6.Winter Night
  • 7.Easter Parade
  • 8.Spring Will Be a Little Late This Year
  • 9.September Song
  • 10.I'll Remember April
  • 11.'Tis Autumn
  • 12.June In January
  • 13.Taking a Chance On Love
  • 14.Just One of Those Things
  • 15.You Turned the Tables On Me
  • 16.But Not For Me
  • 17.Get Out of Town
  • 18.Alright, Okay, You Win
  • 19.I Got Lost In His Arms
  • 20.Better Luck Next Time
  • 21.I'm In Luck
  • 22.I'm Shootin' High
  • 23.You're Getting To Be a Habit With Me
  • 24.One For My Baby

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When the Saints Come Marching In
  • 2.Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
  • 3.Ja Da
  • 4.Sleepy Time Down South
  • 5.Limehouse Blues
  • 6.Basin Street Blues
  • 7.Bill Bailey
  • 8.Bye Bye Blues
  • 9.South Rampart Street Parade
  • 10.Lazy River
  • 11.Mississippi Mud
  • 12.Wang Wang Blues
  • 13.Cherry Stones - (featuring Dick Noel)
  • 14.Voice In My Heart, The - (alternate take)
  • 15.I'm Yours
  • 16.Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • 17.Fool Around
  • 18.Happiness
  • 19.The Dance is Over
  • 20.Too Young To Know
  • 21.Be Sure My Love
  • 22.I Will Follow You
  • 23.I'm a Girl, You're a Boy - (featuring Steve Lawrence)
  • 24.Facts of Life, The - (featuring Steve Lawrence)
  • 25.I Love To Dance (But Never On Sunday)
  • 26.Let Me Be the First To Wish You Merry Christmas This Year
  • 27.Yours Tonight
  • 28.What Happened To Our Love
  • 29.Mem'ries and Souvenirs

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Drew Blackburn.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Eydie Gormé

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 54,201
  • UPC: 604988015522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)