Emerson, Lake & Palmer Brain Salad Surgery [Import]

Brain Salad Surgery [Import]
40 ratings
List Price: $11.99
Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  337Q6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Bonus Track, Remastered
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Sony Uk


  • 1.Jerusalem
  • 2.Toccata
  • 3.Still... You Turn Me On
  • 4.Benny the Bouncer
  • 5.Karn Evil 9: 1st Impression, Pt. 1
  • 6.Karn Evil 9: 1st Impression, Pt. 2
  • 7.Karen Evil 9: 2nd Impression
  • 8.Karen Evil 9: 3rd Impression
  • 9.Brain Salad Surgery
  • 10.When the Apple Blossoms Bloom in the Windmills of Your Mind I'll Be You
  • 11.Excerpts From Brain Salad Surgery: I. Karn Evil 9 1st Impression / Ii. Ka

Product Description:

Digitally remastered edition of this album from the Prog Rock trio. ELP found extraordinary success in the 1970s and have sold in excess of 40 million albums. The band are Keith Emerson (keyboards) Greg Lake (bass, guitar and vocals) and Carl Palmer (drums, percussion). Studio album four, originally released in 1973, opens with an adaptation of Hubert Parry's hymn 'Jerusalem', due to be a single in the UK until the BBC objected. It also contains another beautiful ballad, 'Still, You Turn Me On'. Sony.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 40 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Emerson, Lake & Palmer

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 82,501
  • UPC: 886978301321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)