Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son
by Various Artists

Big Mommas: Like Father, Like Son
1 rating
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  337KK
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 22, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rhino Mod


  • 1.On the Grind - (featuring Classic)
  • 2.Lyrical Miracle
  • 3.My Shorty's Hot - (featuring B.A.S.K.O./Classic)
  • 4.Ain't Nobody
  • 5.Wild Thing
  • 6.What They Talkin' Bout
  • 7.Maniac
  • 8.Do tha Copy Cat
  • 9.Jungle Flames
  • 10.Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
  • 11.I Can Change
  • 12.You Sexy Thing
  • 13.Give It to Me Baby
  • 14.Baby You Know

Product Description:

Big Momma's House: Like Father Like Son, the third installment in Martin Lawrence's popular "Big Momma" franchise, finds FBI agent Malcolm Turner (Lawrence) teaming up with teen crime witness Trent Pierce, who is played by comedian/actor Brandon T. Jackson; Jackson appears on the film's soundtrack as well, lending his pipes to the singles "Ain't Nobody" with Jessica Lucas, and "Baby You Know" with Lucas and Alana D.The hip-hop-centric playlist also features tracks from Prodi-G ("Lyrical Miracle"), RAE featuring Classic ("On the Grind"), and Miss Eighty6 ("What They Talkin' Bout"), as well as classic cuts from the likes of Rick James ("Give It to Me Baby"), the Temptations ("Papa Was a Rolling Stone"), Tone-Loc ("Wild Thing"), Hot Chocolate ("You Sexy Thing"), and Flashdance veteran Michael Sembello ("Maniac"). ~ James Christopher Monger

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 081227977597
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)