Sir Charles Jones Thank You For Holding On

Thank You For Holding On
1 rating
SALE: $20.87
Unavailable: Sold Out
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  337KH
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: CD Baby


  • Buy for $0.991.Lords Prayer
  • Buy for $0.992.Never Miss a Good Thing
  • Buy for $0.993.Baby Love
  • Buy for $0.994.Come to Me Baby
  • Buy for $0.995.Dreamers (Interlude)
  • Buy for $0.996.Running
  • Buy for $0.997.What a Good Feeling
  • Buy for $0.998.Don't Say No Tonight
  • Buy for $0.999.Come Back Home
  • Buy for $0.9910.Interlude - Sir Charles Jones, Sir Charles Jones
  • Buy for $0.9911.Daddy's Little Girl
  • Buy for $0.9912.Thank You for Holding On - Sir Charles Jones, LaTocha Scott
  • Buy for $0.9913.Drop That Thang

Product Description:

13 New Tracks including "Never Miss A Good Thing", "Drop That Thang", "Daddy's Little Girl", "B.A.B.Y Love", 'Running To You", etc

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Sir Charles Jones

Product Info

  • UPC: 879788004254
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)