Super Blues, Volume 1: Chicago Greats

by Various Artists
Super Blues, Volume 1: Chicago Greats
Price: $10.78
You Save: 20¢ (2% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  QJ39
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.She's a Sweet One - Junior Wells
  • 2.Highway 61 - Sunnyland Slim
  • 3.Country Boy Blues - Otis Spann
  • 4.Can't Stand To Leave - Jimmy Reed
  • 5.Key To the Highway - Big Bill Broonzy
  • 6.Baby, Please Don't Go - Big Joe Williams
  • 7.Violent Love - Otis Rush
  • 8.Somebody Loan Me a Dime - Fenton Robinson
  • 9.Easy Baby - Magic Sam
  • 10.Blue Guitar - Earl Hooker
  • 11.I Don't Care Who Knows - Harold Burrage
  • 12.I'm the Fixer - Willie Mabon
  • 13.My Love - Betty Everett
  • 14.Fishin' In My Pond - Lee Jackson
  • 15.Too Many Cooks - Jesse Fortune

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Dahl.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 73,357
  • UPC: 030206175127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)