The Black Twig Pickers Ironto Special

Ironto Special
44% OFF
List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $10.65
You Save: $8.34 (44% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  THRILL 702491
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Thrill Jockey Records


  • 1.Don't Drink Nothing But Corn
  • 2.Last Payday At Coal Creek
  • 3.Dead Man's Piece
  • 4.Smoker Wedding March
  • 5.Lay Ten Dollars Down
  • 6.Ducks On The Pond
  • 7.Saro O Saro
  • 8.Craig Street Hop
  • 9.Fire on the Mountain
  • 10.Old Jack Gillie
  • 11.Bonaparte's March Into Russia
  • 12.Love My Honey I Do
  • 13.Pickin' Out The Devil's Eyes
  • 14.Walls of Jericho
  • 15.Rockin' In A Weary Land

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,644
  • UPC: 790377024913
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items