Lucky Peterson Every Second a Fool Is Born

Every Second a Fool Is Born
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HVXD
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 19, 2011
  • Label: Jsp Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Living Blues - p.43
"Peterson does reveal defiance and strength in his desperation...channeled through his stinging electric guitar and brawny vocal and piano work..."


  • 1.Ain't Going to Boss Me
  • 2.I Can Do Better By Myself
  • 3.Changing Ways
  • 4.Every Second a Fool is Born
  • 5.Baby Please
  • 6.Love Me
  • 7.After the Dance
  • 8.My Baby Changed
  • 9.Running Down the Railroad
  • 10.Have Mercy On Us
  • 11.Lucky's Blues

Product Description:

Personnel: Lucky Peterson (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Raul Valdez (drums); Todd Parsnow (background vocals).
Liner Note Author: John Stedman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Lucky Peterson

Product Info:

  • UPC: 788065883126
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item