Walter Davis Don't You Want to Go?

Don't You Want to Go?
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.87 Limited Time Only
List Price: $4.95
You Save: $1.08 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  HVW5
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: June 23, 2003
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Fabulous


  • 1.M; O Blues
  • 2.That Stuff You Sell Ain't No Good
  • 3.Howling Wind Blues
  • 4.L; N Blues
  • 5.Minute Man Blues Pt 1
  • 6.Minute Man Blues Pt 2
  • 7.Sweet Sixteen
  • 8.Root Man Blues
  • 9.Moonlight Is My Spread
  • 10.Ashes In My Whiskey
  • 11.Think You Need A Shot
  • 12.Let Me In Your Saddle
  • 13.The Only Woman
  • 14.New Come Back Baby
  • 15.Don't You Want To Go?
  • 16.Tears Came Rollin' Down
  • 17.What Your Troubles May Be

Product Description:

Personnel: Walter Davis (vocals, piano); Henry Townsend, Joe Williams (guitar); John J. Moore (tenor saxophone); Roosevelt Sykes (piano).
Liner Note Author: Neil Slaven.
Recording information: Chicago, IL (06/12/1930-07/27/1952); Hotel Stinton, Cincinnati, OH (06/12/1930-07/27/1952); Louisville, KY (06/12/1930-07/27/1952); St. Louis, MO (06/12/1930-07/27/1952).
Acrobat Music

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Walter Davis

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 30,906
  • UPC: 824046020422
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)