Fear The Fear Record (White Vinyl)

The Fear Record (White Vinyl)
60% OFF
Rating 3.0
11 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $7.57
You Save: $11.41 (60% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: Vinyl LP
Item:  TE 2161
on most orders of $50
New Condition
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: The End Records

Description by OLDIES.com:

White Vinyl LP.


  • 1.I Love Livin' in the City
  • 2.New York's Alright If You Like Saxophones
  • 3.I Don't Care About You
  • 4.Let's Have a War
  • 5.Gimme Some Action
  • 6.Foreign Policy
  • 7.Beef Boloney
  • 8.We Destroy the Family
  • 9.Camarillo
  • 10.Disconnected
  • 11.We Gotta Get Outa This Place
  • 12.Fresh Flesh
  • 13.Getting the Brush
  • 14.No More Nothing
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Fear

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 71,454
  • UPC: 654436021612
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items