Isaac Hayes Live at Sahara Tahoe

Live at Sahara Tahoe
31 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  37FCQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1992
  • Label: Stax Uk

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Theme from Shaft
  • 2.The Come On
  • 3.Light My Fire
  • 4.Ike's Rap V
  • 5.Never Can Say Goodbye
  • 6.Windows of the World
  • 7.The Look of Love
  • 8.Ellie's Love Theme
  • 9.Use Me
  • 10.Do Your Thing
  • 11.Theme from The Men

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's Too Late
  • 2.Rock Me Baby
  • 3.Stormy Monday
  • 4.Type Thang
  • 5.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • 6.Ike's Rap VI
  • 7.Ain't No Sunshine
  • 8.Feelin' Alright

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 31 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Isaac Hayes

Product Info

  • UPC: 029667065320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)