The Clash Combat Rock (180GV - Fully Remastered)

Combat Rock (180GV - Fully Remastered)
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $20.95
List Price: $28.98
You Save: $8.03 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  CBS 5446971
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Colubmia Records


  • 1.Know Your Rights
  • 2.Car Jamming
  • 3.Should I Stay or Should I Go
  • 4.Rock the Casbah
  • 5.Red Angel Dragnet
  • 6.Straight to Hell
  • 7.Overpowered by Funk
  • 8.Atom Tan
  • 9.Sean Flynn
  • 10.Ghetto Defendant
  • 11.Inoculated City
  • 12.Death is a Star

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for The Clash

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 47,509
  • UPC: 887254469711
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm