The Dismemberment Plan Uncanney Valley (180GV)

Hurry! Only 2 copies left Sorry no back-orders
List Price: $22.98
Sale Price: $14.90
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.41 Limited Time Only
You Save: $9.57 (42% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PTK 121081
Amazon sells this Vinyl LP for $22.64, buying at saves you 41%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on September 11, 2014. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Partisan Records LLC.

Description by

The first new album in over a decade. Featuring "Waiting"


  • 1.No One's Saying Nothing
  • 2.Waiting
  • 3.Invisible
  • 4.White Collar White Trash
  • 5.Living In Song
  • 6.Lookin'
  • 7.Daddy Was A Real Good Dancer
  • 8.Mexico City Christmas
  • 9.Go And Get It
  • 10.Let's Just Go To The Dogs Tonight
RadioIO Offer

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 5,145
  • UPC: 720841210818
  • International Shipping: 2 items