St. Lucia When The Night (2-LPs)

When The Night (2-LPs)
2 ratings
Price: $26.21
List Price: $28.44
You Save: $2.23 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  38QE9
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Neon Gold Records

Description by

The debut album featuring Elevate, All Eyes On You and The Way You Remember Me. "Of all the acts on the verge...St. Lucia might have stumbled on the next big thing" -Entertainment Weekly.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Night Comes Again
  • 2.The Way You Remember Me
  • 3.Elevate
  • 4.Wait for Love
  • 5.All Eyes On You
  • 6.Closer Than This

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Call Me Up
  • 2.We Got It Wrong
  • 3.September
  • 4.Too Close
  • 5.When the Night

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for St. Lucia

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 51,226
  • UPC: 888837692618
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)