Sunnyland Slim Long Tall Daddy

Long Tall Daddy
Your Price: $21.38
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  QYQJ
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: January 11, 2005
  • Label: Arcola Records

Entertainment Reviews:

Living Blues - pp.46-47
"The intimate setting and clean recording captures his every word spoken and sung, as well as his extraordinary playing, making this one of his best late period solo recordings."


  • 1.I'm Tore Up
  • 2.Talking
  • 3.Going Back to Memphis
  • 4.Talking
  • 5.The Devil Is a Busy Man
  • 6.Talking
  • 7.Dust My Broom
  • 8.Talking
  • 9.The Dirty Dozens
  • 10.Smile on My Face
  • 11.Prison Bound Blues
  • 12.Long Tall Daddy
  • 13.Got to See My Baby
  • 14.Talking
  • 15.Sarah Lee
  • 16.Roll and Tumble Blues
  • 17.Slim's Boogie

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Bill Perry.
Recording information: Seattle, WA (05/07/1976).
Photographers: Bob West ; Russel Johnson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sunnyland Slim

Product Info:

  • UPC: 806431100629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item