Joe Bonamassa So, It's Like That

So, It's Like That
61 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.43 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $2.55 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QYJR
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Premier Artists


  • Buy for $0.991.My Mistake
  • Buy for $0.992.Lie #1
  • Buy for $0.993.No Slack
  • Buy for $0.994.Unbroken
  • Buy for $0.995.So, It's Like That
  • Buy for $0.996.Waiting For Me
  • Buy for $0.997.Never Say Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.998.Mountain Time
  • 9.Pain and Sorrow
  • Buy for $0.9910.Takin' the Hit
  • Buy for $0.9911.Under the Radar
  • Buy for $0.9912.Sick in Love
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Hard Way

Product Description:

Producers: Clif Magness, Dave Bassett, Matt Chiaravalle.
Personnel: Joe Bonamassa (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, mandolin); Clif Magness (piano, percussion, programming); Matt Wilcox (keyboards); Eric Czar (electric bass, fretless bass); Kenny Kramme (drums); Dave Bassett, Curt Schneider (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Clif Magness; Dave Bassett; Matt Chiaravalle; Curt Schneider.
Recording information: Blue Iron Gate Studio, Santa Monica, CA (12/21/2001); Hard Drive Studio, North Hollywood, CA (12/21/2001); Spike Recording (12/21/2001).
A wizard, and a true guitar star, Joe Bonamassa was bending an axe's six strings before he could legally drive. Inspired by classic blues aces Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eric Clapton, and B.B. King, Bonmassa yearned to tell stories sad but true on the guitar. Released in 2002, SO, IT'S LIKE THAT is his second disc, and it provides hints of the heights he'd later hit. Bonamassa is at his best when stretching out, and he doesn't get to do that quite enough here. Still, THAT is good for Bonamassa fans who can't get enough, and mainstream rock fans looking to get their feet wet in the blues.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 61 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Joe Bonamassa

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 87,933
  • UPC: 805386010120
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)