Joe Bonamassa A New Day Yesterday: Live

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.5
36 ratings
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PRAR 60059

CD Details

  • Released: January 26, 2009
  • Label: Premier Artists


  • 1.Jam Intro
  • 2.Cradle Rock
  • 3.Steppin' Out / Rice Pudding
  • 4.A New Day Yesterday
  • 5.Miss You, Hate You - (Rock Radio Remix, Rock Radio remix)
  • 6.Walk in My Shadows
  • 7.I Know Where I Belong
  • 8.Colour and Shape
  • 9.Trouble Waiting
  • 10.If Heartaches Were Nickels
  • 11.Don't Burn Down That Bridge

Product Description:

Issued as a companion piece to the NEW DAY YESTERDAY studio album, this 2002 concert outing finds blues-rock vocalist/guitarist Joe Bonamassa performing many songs from that well-received record. Highlights include a stinging rendition of Free's "Walk in My Shadows," the simmering "I Know Where I Belong," and the rollicking "Trouble Waiting."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 36 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Joe Bonamassa

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,132
  • UPC: 805386005928
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item