Monica New Life [Deluxe Edition]

New Life [Deluxe Edition]
50 ratings
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  QYJG
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 9, 2012
  • Label: RCA


  • 1.New Life (Intro)
  • 2.It All Belongs to Me
  • 3.Daddy's Good Girl
  • 4.Man Who Has Everything
  • 5.Big Mistake
  • 6.Take a Chance - (featuring Wale)
  • 7.Without You
  • 8.Until It's Gone
  • 9.Amazing
  • 10.Cry
  • 11.Time To Move On
  • 12.New Life (Outro)
  • 13.Breathe
  • 14.In 3D
  • 15.Catch Me
  • 16.Anything (To Find You)

Product Description:

Photographers: Derek Blanks; Yu Tsai .
Fans had grown accustomed to three- and four-year gaps between Monica releases, but the singer returns a year and a half after Still Standing with New Life, her seventh album. Featuring collaborations with Polow da Don and Missy Elliott, New Life is led by the Elliott-produced single "Anything (To Find You)," co-written by Jazmine Sullivan, featuring Rick Ross.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 50 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Monica

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 71,282
  • UPC: 886979871724
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm