Big Bill Broonzy Big Bill Blues [Our World]

Big Bill Blues [Our World]
1 rating
Price: $10.78
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DQ22
on most orders of $25+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 21, 2003
  • Label: Our World Records


  • 1.Mississippi River Blues (1934)
  • 2.It's Your Time Now (1938)
  • 3.I Can Make You Satisfied (1935)
  • 4.Long Tall Mama (1932)
  • 5.W.P.A. Rag (1938)
  • 6.How You Want It Done (1932)
  • 7.Big Bill Blues (1946)
  • 8.Come Home Early (1937)
  • 9.Friendless Blues (1934)
  • 10.Hattie Blues (1937)
  • 11.Good Jelly (1935)
  • 12.Worrying You Off My Mind (1932)
  • 13.Southern Flood Blues (1937)
  • 14.Rising Sunshine On (1935)
  • 15.Too Too Train Blues (1932)
  • 16.Bull Cow Blues (1932)

Product Description:

This is an Enhanced CD, which contains both regular audio tracks and multimedia computer files.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Big Bill Broonzy

Product Info

  • UPC: 804558331124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)