James Brown 70's Funk Classics

70's Funk Classics
10 ratings
List Price: $6.98
Price: $6.28
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  675R2
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: UMVD Special Markets


  • Buy for $1.291.Get Up I Feel Like Being a Sex Machine [Single Version (Parts 1 & 2)]
  • Buy for $0.992.Super Bad, Pt. 1
  • Buy for $1.293.The Payback
  • Buy for $0.994.Funky President (People It's Bad) [Single Version]
  • Buy for $0.995.Escape-Ism [Part 1]
  • Buy for $1.296.Funky Drummer [Part 1 & 2]
  • Buy for $1.297.Make It Funky (Part 1) [Single Version (Stereo)]
  • Buy for $0.998.Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved [Parts 1 & 2 - Mono Version]
  • Buy for $0.999.Think
  • Buy for $0.9910.Ain't It Funky Now
  • Buy for $0.9911.My Thang [Single Version]

Product Description:

Collectables' James Brown's 70's Funk Classics is a pretty good budget-priced, ten-track collection containing some of the Godfather of Soul's most popular songs of the era including "Funky President (People It's Bad)," "Sex Machine" and "Get Up, Get Into It, Get Involved." Please note that this edition includes the exact same track listing and cover art as the 1995 Polygram Special Markets release of the same name. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 10 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for James Brown

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,721
  • UPC: 602517372122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)