Burkhard Dallwitz The Way Back (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Way Back (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZVRF 67062
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Varese Sarabande


  • Buy for $0.991.The Way Back: Interrogation
  • Buy for $0.992.The Way Back: New Arrivals
  • Buy for $0.993.The Way Back: Plans for Escape
  • Buy for $0.994.The Way Back: A Brave Man
  • Buy for $0.995.The Way Back: Escape
  • Buy for $0.996.The Way Back: Lake Baikal
  • Buy for $0.997.The Way Back: Freedom?
  • Buy for $0.998.The Way Back: Mirages don't have Birds
  • Buy for $0.999.The Way Back: The Abandoned Temple
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Way Back: Water!
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Way Back: Tibet
  • Buy for $0.9912.The Way Back: India
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Way Back: Keep on Walking
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Way Back: Closing Credits

Product Description:

Composer: Burkhard Dallwitz.
Audio Mixer: Michael Letho.
Audio Remixer: Christian Scallan.
Editor: Christian Scallan.
Varese Sarabande

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 78,015
  • UPC: 030206706222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)