The London City Boys' Choir & The Vienna Symphony Orchestra My Baby's Christmas

My Baby's Christmas
10% OFF
List Price: $6.98
Your Price: $6.28
You Save: 70¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  QJ2W
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.Jingle Bells
  • 2.Silent Night
  • 3.O' Tannenbaum
  • 4.The Holly and Ivy
  • 5.We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • 6.O Christmas Tree
  • 7.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 8.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 9.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • 10.The Little Drummer Boy
  • 11.Away in a Manger
  • 12.We Three Kings
  • 13.Messiah
  • 14.Christmas Oratorio
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Product Groupings:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The London City Boys' Choir & The Vienna Symphony Orchestra

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,588
  • UPC: 030206174328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm