Whitney Houston Triple Feature

Triple Feature
9 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
SALE: $9.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $2 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  SSP 75919
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 9, 2010
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Sbme Special Mkts.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I'm Your Baby Tonight
  • 2.My Name Is Not Susan
  • 3.All The Man That I Need
  • 4.Lover For Life
  • 5.Anymore
  • 6.Miracle
  • 7.I Belong To You
  • 8.Who Do You Love
  • 9.We Didn't Know
  • 10.After We Make Love
  • 11.I'm Knockin'

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's Not Right But It's Okay
  • 2.Heartbreak Hotel
  • 3.My Love Is Your Love
  • 4.When You Believe
  • 5.If I Told You That
  • 6.In My Business
  • 7.I Learned From The Best
  • 8.Oh Yes
  • 9.Get It Back
  • 10.Until You Come Back
  • 11.I Bow Out
  • 12.You'll Never Stand Alone
  • 13.I Was Made To Love Him

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.One Of Those Days
  • 2.Tell Me No
  • 3.Things You Say
  • 4.My Love
  • 5.Love That Man
  • 6.Try It On My Own
  • 7.Dear John Letter
  • 8.Unashamed
  • 9.You Light Up My Life
  • 10.Whatchulookinat

Product Description:

This budget-priced triple-disc set, released in 2010, is a bundle of Whitney Houston's third, fourth, and fifth studio albums: I'm Your Baby Tonight (1990), My Love Is Your Love (1998), and Just Whitney (2002). There are no frills; a slim cardboard sleeve houses the three discs as they were originally issued. While these albums are not as strong as Houston's first two full-lengths, there are several hits between them, including the number one R&B singles "I'm Your Baby Tonight," "All the Man That I Need," and "Heartbreak Hotel," as well as the dance-chart toppers "Love That Man" and "Try It on My Own." ~ Andy Kellman

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Whitney Houston

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 70,597
  • UPC: 886977591921
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Bargain Audio CDs & Priceless Collection series:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)