Studebaker John & The Hawks Self-Made Man

Self-Made Man
2 ratings
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.59 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  DKXD
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Avanti

Entertainment Reviews:

Living Blues - p.81
"[T]his is pretty high-energy stuff that never slows below a medium tempo and at times is downright frantic."


  • Buy for $0.991.Ride, Ride, Ride
  • Buy for $0.992.So Happy Together
  • Buy for $0.993.Back In Your Town
  • Buy for $0.994.Self-Made Man
  • Buy for $0.995.Fast In The Slow Lane
  • Buy for $0.996.The Hard Way
  • Buy for $0.997.All That I Know
  • Buy for $0.998.All Aboard (The Streamliner)
  • Buy for $0.999.Hoo Doo You
  • Buy for $0.9910.Walkin' In The Rain
  • Buy for $0.9911.Where Are You
  • Buy for $0.9912.Rockin' Like Crazy
  • Buy for $0.9913.Hey Little Mama
  • Buy for $0.9914.Highway King
  • Buy for $0.9915.Ride With Me Baby

Product Description:

Personnel: Studebaker John (vocals, slide guitar, harmonica); Bob Halaj (bass guitar, background vocals); Willie Hayes (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Recording information: Metro Mobile, Glenview, IL.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Studebaker John & The Hawks

Product Info

  • UPC: 800492176456
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)