Big Joe Duskin Down the Road a Piece (Live)

Down the Road a Piece (Live)
Only 4 copies left
Price: $13.96
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.02 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  AAHD
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Wolf Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Down the Road a Piece
  • Buy for $0.992.Roll 'Em Pete
  • Buy for $0.993.If You Want to Be My Woman
  • Buy for $0.994.Sixth Avenue Express
  • Buy for $0.995.Betty & Dupree
  • Buy for $0.996.Low Down Dog
  • Buy for $0.997.Key to the Highway
  • Buy for $0.998.Cuban Sugar Mill
  • Buy for $0.999.Well, Well Baby
  • Buy for $0.9910.Boogie Woogie Prayer
  • Buy for $0.9911.Going Down Slow
  • Buy for $0.9912.Beat Me Daddy, Eight to the Bay
  • Buy for $0.9913.Tender Hearted Woman
  • Buy for $0.9914.Got My Mojo Working
  • Buy for $0.9915.I Got Tired
  • Buy for $0.9916.Blues Medley

Product Description:

Personnel: Big Joe Duskin (vocals, piano).
Liner Note Author: Dr. Herbert Pessiak.
Recording information: Baumgarten Casino, Vienna, Austria (04/15/1982).
Editors: Dr. Herbert Pessiak; Alex Munkas.
Photographer: Hans Maitner.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Big Joe Duskin

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 125,352
  • UPC: 799582071323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)