Homesick James Williamson Sad & Lonesome

Sad & Lonesome
1 rating
Price: $13.96
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.02 (7% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AAH9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: Wolf Records


Product Description:

Includes 3 bonus tracks.
Personnel: Homesick James Williamson (vocals, guitar); Snooky Pryor (vocals, guitar, harp).
Audio Remixer: Alex Munkas.
Liner Note Author: Sam Burckhardt.
Recording information: Heinz Studios, Vienna, Austria.
Photographers: Hannes Folterbauer; Homesick James Williamson.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Homesick James Williamson

Product Info

  • UPC: 799582040923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)