Perry Como Perry Como [Kala]

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  KALA 2203
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Label: Kala


  • 1.(They Long to Be) Close to You
  • 2.I Dream of You
  • 3.If I Loved You
  • 4.Till the End of Time
  • 5.Faithful Lover
  • 6.A Journey to a Star
  • 7.May I Never Love Again
  • 8.Until Today
  • 9.Don't Blame Me
  • 10.I Don't Believe in Rumours
  • 11.Prisoner of Love
  • 12.My Melancholy Baby
  • 13.Deep in the Heart of Texas
  • 14.I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now?
  • 15.Just Friends
  • 16.In My Dream of Tomorrow
  • 17.Never a Day Goes By
  • 18.More Than Ever
  • 19.People Will Say We're in Love
  • 20.The Right Kind of Love
  • 21.Long Ago
  • 22.Sposin'
  • 23.Take It From There
  • 24.I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • 25.Fooled by the Moon
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Perry Como

Product Info:

  • UPC: 617917220324
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item