Stevie B The World of Stevie B (2-CD)

The World of Stevie B (2-CD)
10% OFF
Only 5 copies left
List Price: $9.98
Your Price: $8.98
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  ZYX 11309
Amazon sells this CD for $12.48, buying at saves you 28%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on January 24, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: September 6, 2004
  • Label: ZYX Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Party Your Body
  • 2.Funky Melody
  • 3.Come with Me
  • 4.Dreaming of Love
  • 5.Girl I Love Ya
  • 6.Running Back
  • 7.In My Eyes
  • 8.I Wanna Be the One
  • 9.For You
  • 10.Pump That Body
  • 11.Spring Love

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Because I Love You
  • 2.Children of Tomorrow
  • 3.You're the One I Think About
  • 4.I'll Be by Your Side
  • 5.Broken Hearted
  • 6.I'm Not Crazy
  • 7.Kiss the Tears Away
  • 8.Love Me for Life
  • 9.Quireme por Vida

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stevie B

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 132,295
  • UPC: 090204901784
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items