Maurice Chevalier Louise

10% OFF
Rating 3.5
3 ratings
List Price: $8.98
Your Price: $8.08
You Save: 90¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  GLOP 3833
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 1, 1997
  • Label: Golden Options


  • 1.Louise
  • 2.Oh, Maurice!
  • 3.Quand On Est Tout Seul
  • 4.Diets-Moi, Ma Mere
  • 5.Oui, Papa!
  • 6.Wait Till You See Ma Cherie
  • 7.Valentine
  • 8.My Love Parade
  • 9.Paris, Stay The Same
  • 10.All I Want Is Just One Girl
  • 11.You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
  • 12.Livin' In The Sunlight, Lovin' In The Moonlight
  • 13.My Ideal
  • 14.Moonlight Saving Time
  • 15.Oh, That Mitzi!
  • 16.Mimi
  • 17.Rhythm Of The Rain
  • 18.I Was Lucky
  • 19.You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth
  • 20.Prosper
  • 21.Ma Pomme
  • 22.Ah, Si Vous Connaissiez Ma Poule
  • 23.La Choupetta
  • 24.Place Pigalle

Product Description:

Recorded between 1921 & 1946.
Personnel: Maurice Chevalier (vocals).
Audio Remasterer: Martin Haskell.
Liner Note Author: Peter Dempsey.
Recording information: Hollywood, CA (1921-1946); New York, NY (1921-1946); Paris, France (1921-1946).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Maurice Chevalier

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 130,817
  • UPC: 8712273038339
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: