Grand Funk Railroad Mark, Don & Mel 1969-71

Mark, Don & Mel 1969-71
4 ratings
SUPER SAVINGS: $17.85 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2.13 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  ESDA
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 15, 2012
  • Originally Released: 2012
  • Label: Iconoclassic


  • 1.Time Machine
  • 2.Into The Sun
  • 3.Heartbreaker
  • 4.Feelin' Alright
  • 5.Footstompin' Music
  • 6.Paranoid
  • 7.Loneliness
  • 8.Are You Ready (live)
  • 9.Mean Mistreater (live)
  • 10.T.N.U.C. (live)
  • 11.Inside Looking Out
  • 12.I'm Your Captain / Closer to Home

Product Description:

There is a clear-cut divide in Grand Funk Railroad's material; this chronicles the band's early period under flamboyant manager Terry Knight, who was bound and determined to prove that Grand Funk wa the biggest thing in rock and roll. This collection is a great overview of this period and is suggested for those who don't want to wade through the chaff in order to get the gems. This captures the band when they were mere kids looking to become the monsters they later became. ~ James Chrispell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Grand Funk Railroad

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 48,769
  • UPC: 667340102322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)