Summer Cats Songs for Tuesdays

Songs for Tuesdays
1 rating
Price: $14.42
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  38RRV
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Slumberland Records


  • 1.Let's Go!
  • 2.Hey You
  • 3.Super
  • 4.Fulton Gurls
  • 5.In June
  • 6.Wild Rice
  • 7.Christopher Wren
  • 8.Maybe Pile
  • 9.Lonely Planet
  • 10.Camel Cords
  • 11.Waking Up
  • 12.St Tropez
  • 13.Paperweight

Product Info

  • UPC: 749846010117
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)