Daddy Mack Blues Band Slow Ride

Slow Ride
1 rating
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ESC4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Inside Sounds

Entertainment Reviews:

Living Blues - p.52
"[T]he album is produced with the unvarnished aesthetic that accentuates Orr's depth as an artist.....This disc succeeds at reaffirming blues' reputation as the foundation of American rock and pop."


Product Description:

Personnel: Daddy Mack Orr (vocals, guitar); Malcolm Cullen (guitar, Wurlitzer organ); James Bonner (guitar); Brad Webb (National guitar); Billy Gibson (harmonica); William Faulkner, Jeff Burch (drums, percussion); Jackie Johnson, Kelley Hurt (background vocals).
Additional personnel: Billy Gibson.
Liner Note Authors: Dr. David Evans ; Eddie Dattel.
Recording information: Inside Sounds (09/2004-12/2005).
Photographer: Steve L. Roberts.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Daddy Mack Blues Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 781371052729
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)