Jacques Brel Au Printemps

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BRCL 9808165
Amazon sells this CD for $15.82, buying at OLDIES.com saves you 26%

CD Details

  • Released: February 24, 2004
  • Label: Barclay


  • 1.Demain l'On Se Marie (La Chanson des Fiancés)
  • 2.Au Printemps
  • 3.Je Ne Sais Pas
  • 4.Le Colonel
  • 5.Dors Ma Mie
  • 6.La Lumière Jaillira
  • 7.Dites, Si C'Était Vrai (Poème)
  • 8.L' Homme dans La Cité
  • 9.Litanies Pour un Retour
  • 10.Voici
  • 11.Voir
  • 12.L' Aventure
  • 13.Dites, Si C'Était Vrai (Poème)

Product Description:

AU PRINTEMPS features the vocal stylings of French cabaret star Jacques Brel.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jacques Brel

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498081655
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item