7 Worlds Collide The Sun Came Out (2-LP)

The Sun Came Out (2-LP)
15 ratings
Price: $23.89
List Price: $28.99
You Save: $5.10 (18% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  675D3
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Too Blue (Johnny Marr / Jeff Tweedy)
  • 2.You Never Know (Jeff Tweedy)
  • 3.Little By Little (Sharon Finn / Neil Finn)
  • 4.Learn To Crawl (Ed O'Brien / Johnny Marr / Liam & Neil Finn)
  • 5.Black Silk Ribbon (KT Tunstall / Bic Runga)
  • 6.Girl, Make Your Own Mind Up (Don McGlashan)
  • 7.Run In The Dust (Johnny Marr)
  • 8.Red Wine Bottle (Liam Finn / Chris Garland / Johnny Marr
  • 9.The Ties That Bind Us (Phil Selway)
  • 10.Reptile (Lisa Germano)
  • 11.Bodhisattva Blues (Ed O'Brien / Liam Finn)
  • 12.What Could Have Been (Jeff Tweedy)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All Comedians Suffer (Neil Finn)
  • 2.Duxton Blues (Glenn Richards)
  • 3.Hazel Black (KT Tunstall / Neil Finn)
  • 4.Riding The Wave (Tim Finn)
  • 5.The Witching Hour (Phil Selway)
  • 6.Over And Done (John Sirratt)
  • 7.Change Of Heart (Bic Runga / Dan Wilson)
  • 8.Don't Forget Me (Pat Sansone)
  • 9.Long Time Gone (Don McGlashan)
  • 10.The Cobbler (Elroy Finn)
  • 11.3 Worlds Collide (Glenn Kotche / Phil Selway / Neil Baldock
  • 12.The Water (Sebastian Steinberg)

Product Info

  • UPC: 886975834518
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)