Diana Braithwaite Morning Sun

Morning Sun
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ES8Q
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Electro-Fi Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Cold and Lonely Night
  • Buy for $0.992.Birds That Whistle
  • Buy for $0.993.Great Big City
  • Buy for $0.994.Blessing in Disguise
  • Buy for $0.995.Travellin' Blues
  • Buy for $0.996.Mr Subway Man
  • Buy for $0.997.No Loner Will I Roam
  • Buy for $0.998.The Drifter
  • Buy for $0.999.Box Car Blues
  • Buy for $0.9910.In My Garden
  • Buy for $0.9911.Don't Mistreat Me
  • Buy for $0.9912.Leaving It All Behind
  • Buy for $0.9913.Morning Sun

Product Description:

Diana Braithwaite: Diana Braithwaite; Chris Whiteley (various instruments).
Personnel: Diana Braithwaite (vocals); Chris Whiteley (vocals, acoustic guitar, National guitar, harp, cornet, washboard, spoons); Drew Jurecka (violin, alto saxophone); Terry Wilkins (upright bass); Al Cross (drums).
Recording information: Little King Studio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada (05/2006).
Authors: Danny Marks; Jeff Healey.
Photographer: Gary Collver.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 775020754621
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)