Fruteland Jackson I Claim Nothing But the Blues

I Claim Nothing But the Blues
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  AAE6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Electro-Fi Records


  • Buy for $0.991.It's a Bad Night to Be a Stray Dog
  • Buy for $0.992.Is That Your Real Name?
  • Buy for $0.993.Titanic Blues
  • Buy for $0.994.Where's My Daddy?
  • Buy for $0.995.Dragon Lady Blues
  • Buy for $0.996.Pearlie's Blues
  • Buy for $0.997.Mango Bango
  • Buy for $0.998.Java Josephine
  • Buy for $0.999.Can't Be Yo Man
  • Buy for $0.9910.Goin' Down to King Biscuit
  • Buy for $0.9911.Alligator Blues

Product Description:

Includes liner notes by Andrew Galloway.
Personnel: Fruteland Jackson (vocals, guitar); Ken Whiteley (slide guitar, banjo, mandolin, piano, washboard, percussion, background vocals); Michael Pickett (harmonica, background vocals); Tyler Yarema (piano, background vocals); Alec Fraser (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Andy Krehm.
Liner Note Author: Andrew Galloway.
Recording information: Liquid Recording Studio, Toront (08/25/1999-08/27/1999).
Photographer: Gary Collver.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Fruteland Jackson

Product Info

  • UPC: 775020107229
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)