Charles Aznavour Je M'Voyais Deja

Je M'Voyais Deja
10% OFF
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AGAX
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: July 16, 1996
  • Label: EMI France


  • 1.Les Deux Guitares
  • 2.Ce Jour Tant Attendu
  • 3.Fraternite
  • 4.J'ai Des Millions De Rien Du Tout
  • 5.J'ai Perdu La Tete
  • 6.Tu T'Laisses Aller
  • 7.Rendez-vous A Brasilia
  • 8.La Nuit
  • 9.C'n'est Pas Necessairement Ca
  • 10.Plus Heureux Que Moi
  • 11.Je M'Voyais Deja
  • 12.Quand Tu M'Embrasses
  • 13.Noel Des Mages
  • 14.L'Amour Et La Guerre Comme Des Etrangers
  • 15.Prends Le Chorus
  • 16.Tu Vis Ta Vie Mon Coeur
  • 17.L'Enfant Prodigue
  • 18.Monsieur Est Mort

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charles Aznavour

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724383496228
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)