Charles Aznavour Au Carnegie Hall (Live) (2-CD)

Au Carnegie Hall (Live) (2-CD)
1 rating
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  SCK9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 1, 2005
  • Label: EMI Latin

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Temps, Le
  • 2.Still I Cling to You - "Je Me Raccroche a Toi"
  • 3.Inoubliable
  • 4.Happy Anniversary - "Bon Anniversaire"
  • 5.Quien - "Qui"
  • 6.Je Bois
  • 7.She - "Tous Les Visages de l'Amour"
  • 8.Isabelle
  • 9.And I in My Chair - "Et Moi Dans Mon Coin"
  • 10.Sa Jeunesse
  • 11.Take Me Along - "Emmenez-Moi"
  • 12.What Makes a Man - "Comme Ils Disent"
  • 13.Paris au Mois d'Aout
  • 14.It Will Be My Day - "Je M'Voyais Deja"

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I Didn't See the Time Go by - "Je N'Ai Pas Vu Passer le Temps"
  • 2.You and Me - "Toi et Moi"
  • 3.Mamma, La
  • 4.You've Got to Learn - "Il Faut Savoir"
  • 5.Tu T'Laisses Aller
  • 6.Ave Maria
  • 7.Venezia Sin Ti - "Que C'est Triste Venise"
  • 8.Mon Emouvant Amour
  • 9.Two Guitars - "Les Deux Guitares"
  • 10.Boheme, La
  • 11.The Old Fashioned Way - "Les Plaisirs Demodes"
  • 12.Yesterday, When I Was Young (Hier Encore)
  • 13.Bons Moments, Les

Product Description:

Recording information: Hall De New York (06/15/1995-06/16/1995).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Charles Aznavour

Product Info

  • UPC: 724385443725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)