The Andrews Sisters Portrait of the Andrews Sisters [Northquest] (2-CD)

Portrait of the Andrews Sisters [Northquest]
13% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
List Price: $13.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $12.22 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.76 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AG9H
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: August 9, 2005
  • Label: Northquest

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Woodpecker Song
  • 2.Shoo Shoo Baby
  • 3.Rum and Coca Cola
  • 4.Strip Polka
  • 5.Beer Barrel Polka
  • 6.Rhumboogie
  • 7.Oh! Ma-Ma (The Butcher Boy)
  • 8.A Zoot Suit
  • 9.I Can Dream, Can't I?
  • 10.Rumors Are Flying

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
  • 2.Say "Si Si"
  • 3.Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree
  • 4.Ti-Pi-Tin
  • 5.The Money Song
  • 6.Yes, My Darling Daughter
  • 7.Underneath the Arches
  • 8.Joseph! Joseph!
  • 9.You Call Everybody Darling
  • 10.Pennsylvania Polka

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Andrews Sisters

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 36,270
  • UPC: 723721126551
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm