Urgehal Ikonoklast (2-LP)

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  SEM 318081
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Season of Mist

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stesolid Self Destruction to Damnation
  • 2.Dodelagt
  • 3.Cut Their Tongue, Shut Their Prayer
  • 4.The Necessity of Total Genocide
  • 5.Kniven Rider Dypt I Natt

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Astral Projection To Rabid Hell
  • 2.Approaching Doom
  • 3.Holocaust In Utopia
  • 4.Sopor Nercosanctus

Product Info:

  • UPC: 822603180817
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)