The Flairs The Ultimate Flairs

The Ultimate Flairs
19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $27.99
Sale Price: $25.19
CYBER SALE: $22.67 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.32 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ACI 1023
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: August 30, 2004
  • Label: Ace Records UK


  • 1.I Had a Love
  • 2.She Wants to Rock
  • 3.Down at Hayden's - Hunters
  • 4.Rabbit on a Log - Hunters
  • 5.Tell Me You Love Me
  • 6.You Should Care for Me
  • 7.She Done Me Wrong - Whips
  • 8.Pleadin' Heart - Whips
  • 9.Fine One - Five Hearts
  • 10.Please Please Baby - Five Hearts
  • 11.Gettin' High
  • 12.Love Me Girl
  • 13.Baby Wants
  • 14.You Were Untrue
  • 15.This Is the Night for Love
  • 16.Let's Make With Some Love
  • 17.My Heart's Crying Out for You
  • 18.Love Me, Love Me, Love Me
  • 19.I'll Never Let You Go
  • 20.Hold Me, Thrill Me, Chill Me
  • 21.Rock Bottom
  • 22.Sweet Thing
  • 23.My Darling, My Sweet
  • 24.She Loves to Dance
  • 25.Real Good Lovin' Man
  • 26.Lonesome Desert - Young Jessie
  • 27.I Want You to Be Mine
  • 28.Tell Me You're Mine
  • 29.(Why Do) I Love You

Product Description:

The Flairs (Doo Wop): Richard Berry.
Liner Note Author: Gordon Skadberg.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Flairs

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 110,863
  • UPC: 029667003322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the R&B / Soul genre: