Big George Brock Heavyweight Blues

Heavyweight Blues
Price: $30.59
List Price: $33.99
You Save: $3.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  G39X
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 4, 2007
  • Label: Apo


  • 1.Walking Thru the Park
  • 2.Smokestack Lightning
  • 3.Tiger in Your Tank
  • 4.Still a Fool (Two Trains Running)
  • 5.Trouble No More
  • 6.Young Fashioned Ways
  • 7.I Just Want to Make Love to You
  • 8.Howlin' For My Darling
  • 9.Tin Pan Alley
  • 10.Evil
  • 11.Who's Been Talkin'
  • 12.Can't Hold Out Much Longer
  • 13.You Don't Have to Go

Product Description:

Personnel: Big George Brock (harmonica); Riley Coatie Sr. (guitar); Latasha Coatie (keyboards); Tekora Coatie (bass guitar); Riley Coatie Jr. (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Big George Brock

Product Info

  • UPC: 753088202124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)