Alex Chilton Electricity By Candlelight / NYC 2/13/97

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $15.98
Your Price: $14.50
You Save: $1.48 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  BNN 202201

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Bar/None Records

Description by

When the lights went out Alex Chilton provided the electricity - a unique one-of-a-kind acoustic recording with many songs performed for the first and last time.


  • 1.Last Bouquet
  • 2.Step Right This Way
  • 3.Let's Get Lost
  • 4.D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  • 5.Raining In My Heart
  • 6.Lovesick Blues
  • 7.Girl From Ipanema
  • 8.My Baby Just Cares For Me
  • 9.Motel Blues
  • 10.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 11.Footprints In The Snow
  • 12.A Case Of You
  • 13.Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • 14.Surfer Girl
  • 15.Solar System
  • 16.I Walk The Line
  • 17.If I Had A Hammer
  • 18.You Can Bet Your Heart On Me

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Alex Chilton

Product Info:

  • UPC: 032862022012
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)