Nelson Riddle The Best of the Capitol Years

The Best of the Capitol Years
14% OFF
Rating 4.7
7 ratings
List Price: $13.98
SALE PRICE: $11.99
You Save: $1.99 (14% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  GG 917
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Let's Face The Music & Da
  • 2.You Are My Lucky Star
  • 3.You & The Night & The
  • 4.Younger Than Springstime
  • 5.You Leave Me Breathless
  • 6.You're & Old Smoothie
  • 7.Then I'll Be Happy
  • 8.I Get Along Without You V
  • 9.I Can't Escape From You
  • 10.Have You Got Any Castles
  • 11.Darn That Dream
  • 12.Let Yourself Go
  • 13.Jeannine (I Dream Of Lila
  • 14.Without A Song
  • 15.September In The Rain
  • 16.S'posin'
  • 17.Am I Blue
  • 18.Rain
  • 19.I'll Get By (As Long As I
  • 20.Diga Diga Doo
  • 21.For All We Know
  • 22.Time Was
  • 23.Something To Remember You
  • 24.Get Happy

Product Description:

The compilation CAPITOL YEARS presents 24 tracks by Nelson Riddle. All recorded during the band leader's years at Capitol during the 1960s, selected tracks include "September In The Rain," "Then I'll Be Happy," and "Without A Song."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nelson Riddle

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 55,897
  • UPC: 077778918929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)