The Get Up Kids Eudora (2-LPs)

Rating 4.1
21 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Vinyl  (2 Records)
Item:  WH 231
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Workhorse Music Group

Description by

Gatefold Jacket.


  • 1.Up On the Roof
  • 2.Suffragette City
  • 3.Central Standard Time
  • 4.Close to Me
  • 5.Forgive and Forget
  • 6.Regret
  • 7.Beer for Breakfast
  • 8.Newfound Mass (2000)
  • 9.Alec Eiffel
  • 10.Impossible Outcomes
  • 11.On With the Show
  • 12.Ten Minutes
  • 13.Anne Arbour
  • 14.Burned Bridges
  • 15.I'm a Loner Dottie, a Rebel
  • 16.Shorty
  • 17.The Breathing Method
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Get Up Kids

Product Info:

  • UPC: 601091410411
  • International Shipping: 2 items