Sweeney Todd (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
by Various Artists

Sweeney Todd (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
Price: $13.57
List Price: $13.94
You Save: $0.37 (3% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  G36J
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 24, 2012
  • Label: Masterworks

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Prelude: the Ballad of Sweeney Todd: "Attend the Tale of Sweeney Todd"
  • 2.No Place Like London
  • 3.The Barber and His Wife
  • 4.The Worst Pies In London
  • 5.Poor Thing
  • 6.My Friends
  • 7.The Ballad of Sweeney Todd: "Lift Your Razor High, Sweeney!"
  • 8.Green Finch and Linnet Bird
  • 9.Ah, Miss
  • 10.Johanna
  • 11.Pirelli's Miracle Elixir
  • 12.The Contest
  • 13.The Ballad of Sweeney Todd: "Sweeney Pondered and Sweeney Planned"
  • 14.Wait
  • 15.The Ballad of Sweeney Todd: "His Hands Were Quick, His Fingers Strong"
  • 16.Johanna
  • 17.Kiss Me
  • 18.Ladies In Their Sensitivities
  • 19.Pretty Women
  • 20.Epiphany
  • 21.A Little Priest

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.God, That's Good!
  • 2.Johanna
  • 3.By the Sea
  • 4.Wigmaker Sequence; The Ballad of Sweeney Todd: "Sweeney'd Waited Too Lo
  • 5.Not While I'm Around
  • 6.Parlor Songs
  • 7.Final Sequence
  • 8.The Ballad of Sweeney Todd: "Attend the Tale of Sweeney Todd"
  • 9.Symphonic Sondheim: Sweeney Todd
  • 10.Green Finch and Linnet Bird

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 886979537323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)