Candy Dulfer Crazy

11 ratings
12 copies available
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G35A
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 31, 2012
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.Stop All That Noise
  • 2.Crazy
  • 3.Hey Now
  • 4.Flame
  • 5.Good Music
  • 6.Complic8ed Lives
  • 7.Calling Next Door
  • 8.Electric Blue
  • 9.In or Out
  • 10.I Do
  • 11.Rocket Rocket
  • 12.No End
  • 13.Open Up
  • 14.Please Don't Stop
  • 15.Too Close

Product Description:

Personnel: Candy Dulfer (vocals, alto saxophone).
Recording information: Bedroom Studios; Studio 150; The Beet Room Studios.
Photographers: Carin Verbruggen; Ferry Drenthem Soesman.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Candy Dulfer

Product Info

  • UPC: 793018332323
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)